For this weeks Sunday Postcard Art Challenge : Umbrella

http://sundaypostcardart.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to

  1. Bev says:

    Perfect. Gorgeous. Original. Creative. Artistic. Rich in color. Have I missed anything? I guess you can tell I love this piece!!!

  2. barnie says:

    Wow, that’s fantastic.

  3. JudyNZ says:

    Amazing art, Yasmine, I love it!

  4. dutchstamptramp says:

    Fabulous, such a rich colours!

  5. Jackie says:

    Superb, stunning …. words cannot do justice to your wonderful postcard. I LOVE it! Such a fab idea.

  6. Cindy McMath says:

    This took my breath away Yasmin – just gorgeous!

    Cindy 🙂

  7. Mandy says:

    wow yasmin… fantastic!

  8. Yasmin, your painting is SENSATIONAL. Wow! It is an amazing piece of art. I am like Sandy – lost for words!
    I admire your work so much. It is always unique and so creative. Fantastic.

  9. johanna says:

    bravo!! clapping hands!!!

  10. taluula says:

    Oh wow, now this is amazing. Bravo.

  11. Willy says:

    Great piece, wonderful painting.

  12. Sandy says:

    OMG I´ve missed my words.
    This is outstanding.
    Unbelievable.

  13. peppapig says:

    This is just wonderful!!

  14. This is so pretty! the background is splendid and the dress is beautiful.
    Great postcard!

  15. femmy says:

    fabulous work!!!

  16. fatmasplace says:

    she is just beautiful. your painting is amazing

Leave a Reply

