Sunday Postcard Art Challenge: Vintage Children

Sunday Postcard Challenge - Vintage Children

For this week’s Sunday Postcard Art Challenge : Vintage Children.

http://sundaypostcardart.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Sunday Postcard Art Challenge: Vintage Children

  1. Lottie says:

    Awesome – it takes my breath away – so gorgeous

  2. Netti says:

    Oh Yasmin, this is just beautiful! I love the way you have painted this. Excellent!!!!

  3. femmy says:

    gorgeous postcard!!

  4. Marie says:

    I am not sure if my first comment went through as I didn’t see a “waiting for approval” note.
    Yasmin, it doesn’t matter that I have commented once before. Your picture is so brilliant, so exquisite, so fantastic that it is worth a thousand comments. It draws me in and I have to keep going back to look at it again and again. Congratulations on this most beautiful artwork.

  5. Marie says:

    Yasmin, this is so beautiful it blows me away. It is exquisite. I keep going back to look at it again because it draws me in. Your artwork is fantastic. I love your postcard.

  6. sija says:

    Absolutely Gorgeous!

  7. Lori says:

    This is so sweet…great job! ~Lori

  8. Linda says:

    This is absolutely fabulous!! love the work you’ve done on this!!

    Well done!!!

    Linda

  9. Lynn Stevens says:

    Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

  10. Lynn Stevens says:

    Absolutely Gorgeous!!!!

  11. Jacqueline says:

    Very artistic, love it!

  12. Lori Saul says:

    Very beautiful piece of art- expressive and stunning!

  13. Trudie says:

    Whow…this is sooooooo beautiful.

  14. Mandy says:

    ooohhh how very sweet. love it

  15. Absolutely gorgeous

  16. indybev says:

    This is an exceptional piece. I love the blues, and I love the wee sleeping dreamer!

  17. This is so beautiful!

  18. dianne says:

    Your artwork is just beautiful. Love the sentiment.

  19. Martina says:

    Wow! Yasmin this is phenomenal! I am blown away.

  20. This is beautifully painted! The background is wonderful. Great postcard.

  21. Willy says:

    Wow… absolutely stunning!

Leave a Reply

